ON CAMPUS STAFF

Antonio Stephens

Antonio Stephens

Director of Office of TRIO Programs
astephens@scienceisfune.com
Campus Office: 919.516.4228
Rocky Mount Office: 252.446.1921, ext. 228

Cynthia King

Cynthia E. King

Administrative Assistant, Academic Achievers Program
ceking@scienceisfune.com
919.516.4224

Ashley Smith

Ashley Smith

SAU Academic Achievers Program Coordinator
aesmith01@scienceisfune.com
919.516.4063

Dr. Bridgette C. McAden

Bridgette C. McAden, Ph.D.

Math Instructor, Academic Achievers Program
bcmcaden@scienceisfune.com
919.516.4227

Adonis Blue, Ph.D.

Adonis Blue

McNair Scholars Program Coordinator
ablue@scienceisfune.com

OFF CAMPUS STAFF

blue falcon icon

Phyllis A. Sanders

Upward Bound Tutorial Coordinator
pasanders@scienceisfune.com
252.446.1921 ext. 229

Morgan C. Bullock

Morgan Bullock

Educational Advisor
mcbullock@scienceisfune.com
252.446.1921 ext. 232

Sonya Pierce

Sonya P. Pierce

SAU Pre-College TRIO Virtual Assistance
spierce@scienceisfune.com
252.673.2839

Ja’Quan R. Phillips

Ja’Quan Phillips

SAU Educational Talent Search/ TRIO Educational Adviser
jrphillips@scienceisfune.com

Destiny Johnson

Destiny Johnson

SAU Educational Talent Search/ TRIO Educational Adviser
desjohnson@scienceisfune.com